Make a Will Month

This May, we’ve partnered with solicitors across Yorkshire so you can write a basic will or a pair of basic mirror (matching) wills for free — as part of Make a Will Month.

Choose your solicitor from our list of partners and get in touch with them to book your appointment. Fill in the form below to receive your entitlement voucher.

Young boy sat with nurse in hospice play room.

One in four of the children we care for are looked after by a donation left in a will.

You are under no obligation to leave a gift to us, but if you would like to, it will make a real difference. Your gift will provide comfort, care and support to hundreds of children and young people with a shortened life expectancy, and their families. It will help them make the most of the precious time they have left together — however short that may be.

Solicitors

HartLaw LLP Solicitors and Notaries, www.hartlaw.co.uk
HartLaw LLP, Wetherby

Contact: Rebecca Middleton

Telephone: 01937 547038

Email: rebeccam@hartlaw.co.uk

Ison Harrison Solicitors
Ison Harrison, Castleford

Contact: Jordan Grimbley

Telephone: 0113 284 5068

Email: jordan.grimbley@isonharrison.co.uk

Ison Harrison Solicitors
Ison Harrison, Chapel Allerton

Contact: Erin Johnston

Telephone: 0113 284 5082

Email: erin.johnston@isonharrison.co.uk

Ison Harrison Solicitors
Ison Harrison, Crossgates

Contact: Tim Wilson

Telephone: 0113 284 5126

Email: tim.wilson@isonharrison.co.uk

Ison Harrison Solicitors
Ison Harrison, Garforth

Contact: Beverley Mottram

Telephone: 0113 232 2438

Email: beverley.mottram@isonharrison.co.uk

Ison Harrison Solicitors
Ison Harrison, Guiseley

Contact: Rebecca Austin

Telephone: 01943 889084

Email: rebecca.austin@isonharrison.co.uk

Ison Harrison Solicitors
Ison Harrison, Leeds city centre

Contact: Liz Stephen

Telephone: 0113 284 5079

Email: liz.stephen@isonharrison.co.uk

Ison Harrison Solicitors
Ison Harrison, Morley

Contact: Gayle Mellard

Telephone: 0113 284 5124

Email: gayle.mellard@isonharrison.co.uk

Ison Harrison Solicitors
Ison Harrison, Otley

Contact: Erin Johnston

Telephone: 0113 284 5082

Email: erin.johnston@isonharrison.co.uk

Ison Harrison Solicitors
Ison Harrison, Pontefract

Contact: Lucy Hough

Telephone: 01977 521886

Email: lucy.hough@isonharrison.co.uk

Ison Harrison Solicitors
Ison Harrison, York

Contact: Olivia Williams

Telephone: 01904 917985

Email: olivia.williams@isonharrison.co.uk

LCD Law Fair and Square
LCF Law, Ilkley

Contact: Harriette Poole

Telephone: 01943 885788

Email: hpoole@lcf.co.uk

McCormicks Solicitors
McCormicks, Harrogate

Contact: Elaine Lightfoot

Telephone: 01423 530630

Email: e.lightfoot@mccormicks-solicitors.com

Oakwood Solicitors
Oakwood Solicitors, Roundhay

Contact: Charlotte Bandawe

Telephone: 0113 200 9720

Email: wills@oakwoodsolicitors.co.uk

Pinkey Grunwells Lawyers LLP
Pinkey Grunwells, Bridlington

Contact: Victoria Moss or Natalie Fenwick

Telephone: 01262 673445

Email: victoria.moss@pinkneygrunwells.co.uk

or natalie.fenwick@pinkneygrunwells.co.uk

Pinkey Grunwells Lawyers LLP
Pinkey Grunwells, Driffield

Contact: Amy Hook

Telephone: 01377 253911

Email: amy.hook@pinkneygrunwells.co.uk

Pinkey Grunwells Lawyers LLP
Pinkney Grunwells, Hunmanby

Contact: Natalie Fenwick

Telephone: 01723 890634

Email: natalie.fenwick@pinkneygrunwells.co.uk

Pinkey Grunwells Lawyers LLP
Pinkney Grunwells, Scarborough

Contact: Michael Johnson

Telephone: 01723 352125

Email: michael.johnson@pinkneygrunwells.co.uk

Pinkey Grunwells Lawyers LLP
Pinkney Grunwells, Whitby

Contact: Alison Jeffels

Telephone: 01947 601122

Email: alison.jeffels@pinkneygrunwells.co.uk

Hands writing on paper
Selby Wills & Estate Planning

Video / telephone appointments

Free home visits in the Selby region

Contact: David Gaygan

Telephone: 07979 815967

Email: dgaygan@yahoo.co.uk

Switalskis Solicitors
Switalskis, Knaresborough

Contact: William Morris

Telephone: 01423 869977

Email: william.morris@switalskis.com

Switalskis Solicitors
Switalskis, Leeds

Video / telephone appointments only

Contact: William Morris

Telephone: 0113 223 1400

Email: william.morris@switalskis.com

Ware & Kay Solicitors
Ware & Kay, Wetherby

Contact: Laura Schofield or Sarah Collier

Telephone: 01937 583210

Email: law@warekay.co.uk

Ware & Kay Solicitors
Ware & Kay, York

Contact: Sian Foster, Bella O’Keeffe, Danielle Bebbington or Vicki Long

Telephone: 01904 716000

Email: law@warekay.co.uk

Scroll to Top