Music for Martin House Events 2018

Below are a list of Music for Martin House events being held throughout May 2018 (with some additions in April and June).  You can find out more about Music for Martin House here. 

Sunday 15th AprilHyde Park Brass, Hifi Club, 2 Central Road, Leeds, LS1 6DE

Thursday 19th April 4pm - Oasis Academy’s Got Talent!, Oasis Academy, Lister Park

Sunday 22nd AprilAfro Cluster + Unchained XL, Hifi Club, 2 Central Road, Leeds, LS1 6DE

Sunday 29th April LUU Big Band, Hifi Club, 2 Central Road, Leeds, LS1 6DE
 

Friday 4th May - Open Mic Night at Venue Sports and Music Bar, Skipton - See Facebook event

Monday 7th May, Freddie Mercury Tribute,The George IV Pub, Birkenshaw

Saturday 5th May - Baildon Ladies Choir & Shipley Musical Union Male Voice Choir Concert, Northcliffe Church, Shipley

Sunday 6th May - Sunday Joint Session with They Say Jump @ Hifi Club, Hifi Club, 2 Central Road, Leeds, LS1 6DE

Sunday 6th May - Frankie and Steve, The Sound Bar, 15 Swadford Street, Skipton, North Yorkshire BD23 1RD

Friday 11th May - Live at the Lounge, The Baildon Club - see poster
Featuring the following artists:
Drummers and Strummers
The Dandelions
Radio City
Altum
Alexandra Sorley
Plus student performances on the drums and guitar 

Sunday 13th May - Open Mic Afternoon from 2pm, The Boathouse Bar, Skipton

Sunday 13th May Edd Bateman’s West African Love Affair, Hifi Club, 2 Central Road, Leeds, LS1 6DE

Saturday 19th May - Wakefield Big Band and Horbury Victoria Brass Band, St Peter’s Church, Horbury, 7:30pm

Sunday 20th MayCable Street Collective, Hifi Club, 2 Central Road, Leeds, LS1 6DE

Monday 21st May - Thorner Community Choir, 7pm, Thorner Parish Centre, Church View, Thorner, LS14 3ED

Sunday 27th MaySifaka, Hifi Club, 2 Central Road, Leeds, LS1 6DE 

Friday 1st June - The Magic of the Musicals, 7pm - Yeadon Town Hall, performed by Scala Kids

Saturday 2nd June - The Magic of the Musicals, 6pm - Yeadon Town Hall, performed by Scala Kids

Sunday 3rd June - Hyde Park Brass, Hifi Club, 2 Central Road, Leeds, LS1 6DE

Sunday 17th JuneCantaloop, Hifi Club, 2 Central Road, Leeds, LS1 6DE