Solicitors


You can find a list of our participating Make a Will Month solicitors below. If you would like more information, please contact us on 01937 844569 or email appeal@martinhouse.org.uk.

Thank you to all of our solicitors for taking part this year. 

 
Ware & Kay

Wetherby area - Laura Schofield/Sarah Collier on 01937 583210

York area - Elizabeth Dunn, Sian Foster, or Clare Presley on 01904 716000

law@warekay.co.uk
 



 

Visit the Ware & Kay Website



Avery Walters  Solicitors

Leeds -  Laura Stafford/Nicola Troyna on 0113 200 7480


Visit the Avery Walters Website



Pinkney Grunwells Lawyers

Scarborough - Tracy Murray/Michael Johnson on 01723 352125
tracy.murray@pinkneygrunwells.co.uk
michael.johnson@pinkneygrunwells.co.uk

Hunmanby - Debbie Gibson on 01723 890634
debbie.gibson@pinkneygrunwells.co.uk

Bridlington - Victoria Moss / Christina Severn on 01262 673445
victoria.moss@pinkneygrunwells.co.uk
christina.severn@pinkneygrunwells.co.uk

Whitby - Alison Jeffels on 01947 601122
alison.jeffels@pinkneygrunwells.co.uk

​Driffield - Michael Johnson on 01377 253911
michael.johnson@pinkneygrunwells.co.uk


Visit the Pinkney Grunwells website



HartLaw LLP

Wetherby - Rachel Saunders on 01937 547 018
rachel@hartlaw.co.uk
 



Visit the HartLaw website



Switalskis Solicitors

Boston Spa -  Katherine Jordan on 01937 845539

Knaresborough - Catrin Lloyd on 01423 869977
wills@switalskis.com
 



Visit the Switalskis website



LCF Law

Ilkley area - Fiona Briggs on 01943 885783
fbriggs@lcf.co.uk



Visit the LCF Law website



Burstalls

Hull/East Yorkshire - Terry Moore on 01482 621 800
tm@burstalls.co.uk



Visit the Burstalls website



Keebles LLP

Leeds area - Catherine Connelly on 0113 244 3121

catherine.connelly@keebles.com


 



Visit the Keebles website



Ramsdens

Claire Trueman/Jenny Slater 01904 655442
chantel.stead@ramsdens.co.uk

 







Pearsons & Ward

Malton - Emma Elwess or Lynne Smith or Laura Carter on 01653 692247
enquiries@pearslaw.co.uk



Visit Pearsons & Ward website



Displaying results 1-10 (of 13)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|