Solicitors


You can find a list of our participating Make a Will Month solicitors below. If you would like more information, please contact us on 01937 844569 or email appeal@martinhouse.org.uk.

Thank you to all of our solicitors for taking part this year. 

 
Ware & Kay

York - Sian Foster, Ian Fisher, Bella O'Keeffe, Elizabeth Dunn, Anna Roughley on 01904 716000

Wetherby - Laura Schofield, Sarah Collier on 01937 583210

law@warekay.co.uk
 



 

Visit the Ware & Kay Website



Blacks

Leeds -  Gail Sandford on 0113 2279253
gsandford@lawblacks.com


Visit the Blacks Website



Pinkney Grunwells Lawyers

Scarborough - Tracy Murray, Michael Johnson on 01723 352125
tracy.murray@pinkneygrunwells.co.uk
michael.johnson@pinkneygrunwells.co.uk

Hunmanby - Tracy Murray on 01723 890634
tracy.murray@pinkneygrunwells.co.uk

Whitby - Alison Jeffels on 01947 601122
alison.jeffels@pinkneygrunwells.co.uk

Bridlington - Victoria Moss, Christina Severn on 01262 673445
victoria.moss@pinkneygrunwells.co.uk
christina.severn@pinkneygrunwells.co.uk

​Driffield - Michael Johnson on 01377 253911
michael.johnson@pinkneygrunwells.co.uk


Visit the Pinkney Grunwells website



HartLaw LLP

Wetherby - Rachel Saunders on 01937 547023
rachel@hartlaw.co.uk
 



Visit the HartLaw website



Switalskis Solicitors

Boston Spa -  Katherine Jordan on 01937 845539

Knaresborough - Catrin Lloyd on 01423 869977
wills@switalskis.com
 



Visit the Switalskis website



LCF Law

Ilkley area - Fiona Briggs on 01943 885783
fbriggs@lcf.co.uk



Visit the LCF Law website



Keebles LLP

Leeds area - Catherine Connelly on 0113 399 3428

catherine.connelly@keebles.com


 



Visit the Keebles website



Williamsons

Driffield - Martina Balloch on 01377 252022
martina.balloch@williamsons.co.uk

Bridlington - Lauren Hughes on 01262 678128
lauren.hughes@williamsons.co.uk

Hull - Rebecca Bisby on 01482 323697
rebecca.bisby@williamsons.co.uk

Beverley - Madeleine St John on 01482 881278
madeleine.stjohn@williamsons.co.uk



Visit Williamsons Website



Pearsons & Ward

Malton - Emma Elwess, Lynne Smith, Laura Carter on 01653 692247
enquiries@pearslaw.co.uk



Visit Pearsons & Ward website



Oakwood Solicitors

Roundhay, Leeds - Katherine Law/Charlotte Bandawe on 0113 200 9729
enquiries@oakwoodsolicitors.co.uk

Visit the Oakwood Solicitors website



Displaying results 1-10 (of 12)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|